Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

The Management

Joe Cornacchia

Joe Cornacchia

General Manager

joec@auroratoyota.ca
Chris Elwood

Chris Elwood

General Sales Manager

chriselwood@auroratoyota.ca
Robert Stephan

Robert Stephan

Pre-Owned Manager

robertstephan@auroratoyota.ca
Nikki Bryk

Nikki Bryk

Office Manager

nbryk@auroratoyota.ca
Derek Guo

Derek Guo

Financial Services Manager

fsm@auroratoyota.ca
Allen Trimble

Allen Trimble

Leasing Manager

atrimble@auroratoyota.ca
Daniel Swanek

Daniel Swanek

Financial Services Manager

dswanek@auroratoyota.ca
Ken Pople

Ken Pople

Service Manager

kenpople@auroratoyota.ca

Our Sales Team

Kyle Flemming

Kyle Flemming

Sales And Leasing Consultant

kflemming@auroratoyota.ca
Tony Lam

Tony Lam

Product Advisor

tony.lam@auroratoyota.ca
Jennifer Brake

Jennifer Brake

Sales Reception

reception@auroratoyota.ca
David Alavie

David Alavie

Product Advisor

david.alavie@auroratoyota.ca
Mike Machnik

Mike Machnik

Product Advisor

michael.machnik@auroratoyota.ca
David Derouin

David Derouin

Product Advisor

dderouin@auroratoyota.ca
Jeremiah Dohms

Jeremiah Dohms

Product Advisor

jdohms@auroratoyota.ca
Karla Miery Teran

Karla Miery Teran

Product Advisor

karla@auroratoyota.ca
Raymond Chen

Raymond Chen

Product Advisor

rchen@auroratoyota.ca

Our Service Team

Tina Saunders

Tina Saunders

Service Advisor

service@auroratoyota.ca
Carina Melo

Carina Melo

Service Advisor

service@auroratoyota.ca
Steven Cornaccia

Steven Cornaccia

Service Advisor

Jak Kung

Jak Kung

Service Advisor

service@auroratoyota.ca
Bobby Chong

Bobby Chong

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca
Jeff Koteff

Jeff Koteff

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca
Jaoson Vilneff

Jaoson Vilneff

Service Detailer

service@auroratoyota.ca
Cam Troyer

Cam Troyer

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca
Tom Scougall

Tom Scougall

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca
Tito Mazza

Tito Mazza

Shuttle Driver

service@auroratoyota.ca
Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca
Eric Yager

Eric Yager

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca
Mark Thorton

Mark Thorton

Service Detailer

Josh Nelson

Josh Nelson

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca
Mark (Ozzie) Osborne

Mark (Ozzie) Osborne

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca
Marco Maric

Marco Maric

Service Assistant

Our Parts Team

Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

Parts Advisor

parts@auroratoyota.ca
Moez Hasmani

Moez Hasmani

Parts Manager

parts@auroratoyota.ca

Join our Manager's Club!

 

Fill out this form to be added to our mailing list!

By doing so you will receive a $500 rebate off the purchase of a new vehicle!

Don't forget you must present your coupon at point of purchase to make it valid.

 

*Not to be combined with any other dealer promotions and discounts

You have Successfully Subscribed!