Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

The Management

Joe Cornacchia

Joe Cornacchia

General Manager

joec@auroratoyota.ca

Chris Elwood

Chris Elwood

General Sales Manager

chriselwood@auroratoyota.ca

Robert Stephan

Robert Stephan

Pre-Owned Manager

robertstephan@auroratoyota.ca

Nikki Bryk

Nikki Bryk

Office Manager

nbryk@auroratoyota.ca

Derek Guo

Derek Guo

Financial Services Manager

fsm@auroratoyota.ca

Allen Trimble

Allen Trimble

Leasing Manager

atrimble@auroratoyota.ca

Daniel Swanek

Daniel Swanek

Financial Services Manager

dswanek@auroratoyota.ca

Ken Pople

Ken Pople

Service Manager

kenpople@auroratoyota.ca

Our Sales Team

Kyle Flemming

Kyle Flemming

Sales And Leasing Consultant

kflemming@auroratoyota.ca

Tony Lam

Tony Lam

Product Advisor

tony.lam@auroratoyota.ca

Jeremiah Dohms

Jeremiah Dohms

Product Advisor

jdohms@auroratoyota.ca

David Alavie

David Alavie

Product Advisor

david.alavie@auroratoyota.ca

Mike Machnik

Mike Machnik

Product Advisor

michael.machnik@auroratoyota.ca

Amanda Robinson

Amanda Robinson

Reception

reception@auroratoyota.ca

Evan Paul

Evan Paul

Product Advisor

epaul@auroratoyota.ca

David Derouin

David Derouin

Product Advisor

dderouin@auroratoyota.ca

Karla Miery Teran

Karla Miery Teran

Product Advisor

karla@auroratoyota.ca

Raymond Chen

Raymond Chen

Product Advisor

rchen@auroratoyota.ca

Our Service Team

Tina Saunders

Tina Saunders

Service Advisor

service@auroratoyota.ca

Carina Melo

Carina Melo

Service Advisor

service@auroratoyota.ca

Jak Kung

Jak Kung

Service Advisor

service@auroratoyota.ca

Bobby Chong

Bobby Chong

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca

Jeff Koteff

Jeff Koteff

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca

Tory Sticklee

Tory Sticklee

New/Used Detailer

Cam Troyer

Cam Troyer

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca

Kisoth John Anthony R.

Kisoth John Anthony R.

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca

Tom Scougall

Tom Scougall

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca

Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca

Eric Yager

Eric Yager

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca

Jaoson Vilneff

Jaoson Vilneff

Service Detailer

service@auroratoyota.ca

Josh Nelson

Josh Nelson

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca

Mark (Ozzie) Osborne

Mark (Ozzie) Osborne

Service Technician

service@auroratoyota.ca

Tito Mazza

Tito Mazza

Shuttle Driver

service@auroratoyota.ca

Our Parts Team

Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

Parts Advisor

parts@auroratoyota.ca

Moez Hasmani

Moez Hasmani

Parts Manager

parts@auroratoyota.ca

Join Our Team

Aurora Toyota is an equal opportunity employer and we are always looking for qualified sales, service, parts or administrative professionals.

Join our Manager's Club!

 

Fill out this form to be added to our mailing list!

By doing so you will receive a $500 rebate off the purchase of a new vehicle!

Don't forget you must present your coupon at point of purchase to make it valid.

 

*Not to be combined with any other dealer promotions and discounts

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This