Meet Our Staff

We pride ourselves on our well-mannered, respectful, friendly and educated staff who love answering your questions and making sure that our customers know everything there is to know about their new Toyota.

The Management

Joe Cornacchia

Joe Cornacchia

General Manager

joec@auroratoyota.ca
Chris Elwood

Chris Elwood

General Sales Manager

chriselwood@auroratoyota.ca
Robert Stephan

Robert Stephan

Pre-Owned Manager

robertstephan@auroratoyota.ca
Nikki Bryk

Nikki Bryk

Office Manager

nbryk@auroratoyota.ca
Allen Trimble

Allen Trimble

Leasing Manager

atrimble@auroratoyota.ca
Daniel Swanek

Daniel Swanek

Financial Services Manager

dswanek@auroratoyota.ca
Derek Guo

Derek Guo

Financial Services Manager

fsm@auroratoyota.ca

Our Sales Team

Tony Lam

Tony Lam

Product Advisor

tony.lam@auroratoyota.ca
Mike Machnik

Mike Machnik

Product Advisor

michael.machnik@auroratoyota.ca
David Alavie

David Alavie

Product Advisor

david.alavie@auroratoyota.ca
Peter Chen

Peter Chen

Product Advisor

pchen@auroratoyota.ca

David Derouin

David Derouin

Product Advisor

dderouin@auroratoyota.ca
Sergio Sanchez

Sergio Sanchez

Product Advisor

ssanchez@auroratoyota.ca

Jeremiah Dohms

Jeremiah Dohms

Product Advisor

jdohms@auroratoyota.ca
Justin Nicholls

Justin Nicholls

Product Advisor

jnicholls@auroratoyota.ca

Our Service Team

Tina Saunders

Tina Saunders

Service Advisor

service@auroratoyota.ca
Carina Melo

Carina Melo

Service Advisor

service@auroratoyota.ca
Steven Cornacchia

Steven Cornacchia

Service Advisor

service@auroratoyota.ca
Bobby Chong

Bobby Chong

Service Technician

Jeff Koteff

Jeff Koteff

Service Technician

Mark Thorton

Mark Thorton

Service Detailer

Nilo Gandoza

Nilo Gandoza

Service Detailer

Cam Troyer

Cam Troyer

Service Technician

Tom Scougall

Tom Scougall

Service Technician

Ken Crowder

Ken Crowder

Service Technician

Joseph Wong

Joseph Wong

Shuttle Driver

Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

Service Technician

Eric Yager

Eric Yager

Service Technician

Adam Mizuguchi

Adam Mizuguchi

Lube Technician

Josh Nelson

Josh Nelson

Lube Technician

Mark (Ozzie) Osborne

Mark (Ozzie) Osborne

Service Technician

Josh Morton

Josh Morton

Service Technician